top of page
Search
  • K

This is a refresh.


Refresh on this blog. Refresh on me. If only we could just F5 our lives just like a web browser tab (coming to think of it, I’m not even sure if that would be a good thing…).


I saw a pin on Pinterest on activities to do without spending money or something along the lines of that and one of those things was to journal/blog. I love the concept of journalling and made a commitment to myself to journal every day – I only was able to commit to 9 days. (Mental note: I’ll get back on track with this).

I did though in 2017 create a blog – this one in fact. I can recall the memory now, I was at my first official job after graduation and that night before I watched a Wahlie TV video about their house transformation and they used Wix.com to document everything. Though I’m not sure if they’ve updated the site since the house was completed. I spent the hour at lunch the next day creating what was called Kollective K. I thought I was so cool creating this site and after 2 years I’m still happy with the layout.

But…

Today I changed my username to My Kollective. This will, hopefully, become a place of my entries. I will be able to use this space when journalling is difficult and wouldn’t be applicable.

Let’s see if I can keep this up!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

©2017 by My Kollective. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page